ROYGBIV Front Necklace

  • 1,47000

This colorful necklace is part of the ROYGBIV series. This is named after the mnemonic that helps students remember the order of the colors of the rainbow: Red, Orange, yellow, Green, Blue, Indigo, Violet. The rainbow of colors is also used to represent inclusion in our communities of people of all different genders, sexualities, races, religions, skin colors, and identities. 

Stones: Rough Ruby, Lab-grown Ruby, Garnet, Carnelian, Rough Carnelian, Sunstone, Peach Moonstone, Citrine, Serpentine, Tourmaline, Agate, Peridot, Amazonite, Apatite, Blue Topaz, Lapis Lazuli, Kyanite, London Blue Topaz, Amethyst.

Sterling Silver.

Length: 20 1/2

We Also Recommend